romance · Short Stories

Who’s Sorry Now? – Helene Fermont ★★★★

Blurb; Who’s Sorry Now? Is a collection of four crime and romance stories.

It’s about love, betrayal and dreams.

Do we really know the people we love?

Can love be rekindled?

Do dreams come true?

The truth always comes out in the end.

My Review; Who’s Sorry Now? Is a short story collection of four stories… All are short, snappy and straight to the point stories. All are brilliantly written, easy reads. All different. Perfect for those readers with busy lives. I awarded a well deserved four stars. Highly recommend.

Full Circle – A re-kindling romance, sweet with a cute ending.

The Perfect Murder – Murder, devious, secrets and sisters turning against each other.

Who’s Sorry Now? – Poor Madeleine. A devious, manipulative man. Secrets are uncovered. Madeleine wins in the end.

Katies Christmas Wish – Uplifting, christmassy story. Cheerful with happy endings.

Amazon Link UK

Amazon Link US

One thought on “Who’s Sorry Now? – Helene Fermont ★★★★

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s