horror · paranormal · suspense

*BLOG TOUR* Oujia – Zoe-Lee O’Farrell ★★★★

Blurb; The only thing for certain is the deaths were no accident.

Rayner High School once a prestigious school stands in ruins after such a terrible event.

A year later, a group of friends return to the abandoned school and their nightmare begins.

Something wants to get out and won’t take NO for an answer…

Ouija is Book 2 in a new series brought to you by Question Mark Horror. For fans of Point Horror, Christopher Pike & Nicholas Pine.

My Review; From the first page I was hooked. A short, easy and fast paced read. Spooky. Scary. Dark. Disturbing. Heart pounding. Not one to read in the dark alone. This has put me off oujia boards for life, no thanks. Gripping. Thrilling. A page turner of a read.

Brilliantly written. Great setting in the old haunted school and a nice group of close friends. Tragic ending which broke me but I loved and enjoyed it all. Highly recommend. A well deserved four stars from me.

Amazon Link UK

Amazon Link US

One thought on “*BLOG TOUR* Oujia – Zoe-Lee O’Farrell ★★★★

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s